OUR TEAM

Stuart Insurance, Inc.

3070 SW Mapp Road
Palm City, Florida 34990

Phone: 772-286-4334
Fax: 772-286-9389

info@stuartinsurance.net

HOURS of OPERATION
Monday - Friday: 8:30 am to 5 pm
PRINCIPAL

Cabot Lord

clord@stuartinsurance.net

PRODUCERS

Joe Coons

jcoons@stuartinsurance.net

Rick Halcomb

rhalcomb@stuartinsurance.net

Patrick McGlon

pmcglon@stuartinsurance.net

Rita Myer

rmyer@stuartinsurance.net

MARKETING

Vicki Hill

vhill@stuartinsurance.net

ACCOUNTING

Lisa Gambina

lgambina@stuartinsurance.net

Carol Layson

clayson@stuartinsurance.net

SERVICE
Commercial Lines

Tracy Chapman

tchapman@stuartinsurance.net

Stephanie Craton

scraton@stuartinsurance.net

Tani Jacobson

tjacobson@stuartinsurance.net

Margaret Kiess

mkiess@stuartinsurance.net

CLAIMS

Karen Roden

kroden@stuartinsurance.net

RECEPTION

Susan Andric

sandric@stuartinsurance.net

Personal Lines

Rachel Pellerin

rpellerin@stuartinsurance.net

Laurie Schneider

lschneider@stuartinsurance.net

PROCESSOR

Jim Hill

jhill@stuartinsurance.net

Haley Snyder

hsnyder@stuartinsurance.net

  • Facebook Social Icon

©

©

Provided by Stuart Insurance, Inc. | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy