OUR TEAM

Stuart Insurance, Inc.

3070 SW Mapp Road
Palm City, Florida 34990

Phone: 772-286-4334
Fax: 772-286-9389

info@stuartinsurance.net

HOURS of OPERATION
Monday - Friday: 8:30 am to 5 pm
PRINCIPAL

Cabot Lord

clord@stuartinsurance.net

PRODUCERS

Scott Bourret

sbourret@stuartinsurance.net

Jeff Griffith

jgriffith@stuartinsurance.net

Rick Halcomb

rhalcomb@stuartinsurance.net

Patrick McGlon

pmcglon@stuartinsurance.net

Rita Myer

rmyer@stuartinsurance.net

MARKETING

Vicki Hill

vhill@stuartinsurance.net

ACCOUNTING

Chris Johnson

cjohnson@insuresig.com

SERVICE
Commercial Lines

Tracy Chapman

tchapman@stuartinsurance.net

Tani Jacobson

tjacobson@stuartinsurance.net

Margaret Kiess

mkiess@stuartinsurance.net

Brent Smith

bsmith@stuartinsurance.net

CLAIMS

Karen Roden

kroden@stuartinsurance.net

RECEPTION

Ana Werner

awerner@stuartinsurance.net

Personal Lines

Susan Andric

sandric@stuartinsurance.net

Kim Schaal

kschaal@stuartinsurance.net

Laurie Schneider

lschneider@stuartinsurance.net

PROCESSOR

Kristin Fields

kfields@stuartinsurance.net

 

Jim Hill

jhill@stuartinsurance.net